1. Scope

These General Terms and Conditions  ("GTC") apply to the entire business of the company named below.

 

Overall responsibility/editorial office

Maria Rosa Benavides
ESCANDALO

Founder & CEO

Dam road 3

CH - 5012 Schönenwerd

Tel.: +41 76 466 46 77

 

Design and technical implementation website

Focus Internet

Down tube road 3

8952 Schlieren ZH

056 450 98 40

hello@focus-internet.ch                       

sales@focus-internet.ch

www.focus-internet.com 

 

 

2. Conclusion of contract

The conclusion of the contract is effected by the confirmation by the Company of the agreement concerning the purchase of products  and / or services by the customer. 

Furthermore, the contract is concluded when the customer makes use of the services offered by the company and / or orders products via the company's online shop or buys them directly.

 

3. Prices

Unless otherwise quoted, all prices are in Swiss francs (CHF). All prices are exclusive of any applicable value added tax (VAT).

Prices are exclusive of any other applicable taxes and exclusive of packaging and shipping costs.

The company reserves the right to change prices at any time.  The prices according to the company's price list valid at the time of the conclusion of the contract shall apply.

 

4. Payment

The client shall be obliged to pay the invoiced amount within  30 days from the date of invoice. 

If the invoice is not paid within the aforementioned payment period, the customer will be sent a reminder. If the customer does not pay the invoice within the set reminder period, he/she is automatically in default. 

If the Company also offers products for purchase, rental or other use via an online platform, it may also demand payment by electronic means as part of the ordering process (credit cards, Paypal or other payment systems). 

 

5. Duties of the company

 

5.1. Delivery / Delivery dates

Delivery will be made within the days specified at the time of purchase after receipt of the order. If it is not possible to deliver on time, the company will inform the customer within the working days stated at the time of purchase after receipt of the order and the new delivery date will be communicated. 

 

5.2. Service provision

Unless otherwise agreed, the Company shall fulfil its obligation by providing the agreed service. If no further provisions are agreed, the place of performance shall be the registered office of the Company. 

 

6. Obligations of the customer 

The Client shall promptly make all arrangements necessary for the Company to provide the Service. The Client shall make the arrangements at the agreed place at the agreed time and to the agreed extent. Depending on the circumstances, this may include the provision of appropriate information and documentation to the Company.     

  

7. Resignation

Both parties have the right to withdraw from the contract at any time. The expenses already incurred shall be paid in full to the other party. Withdrawal at inopportune times is not permitted and any claims for damages remain reserved. 

 

8. Exchange 

An exchange of products is generally excluded.

 

9. Resignation

The customer has the right to revoke the contract within [...] days of sending the order in writing or implicitly by returning the products. The timely dispatch of the revocation or the product shall be sufficient to comply with the revocation period. In the event of a revocation, the customer shall bear the costs of the return shipment. In the event of an effective revocation, the services received by both parties shall be refunded. The products must be returned in their original packaging, otherwise the Customer shall fully indemnify the Company for any damage caused by the opening of the packaging or damage to the product.

 

10. Warranty

The statutory warranty provisions shall apply.

Any defect must be reported to the Company immediately. It is up to the Company to decide whether the defective product will be repaired or replaced. Only if a replacement or repair is not possible is the customer entitled to a reduction or refund of the purchase price. The claim for reimbursement of costs in the case of third-party repairs is excluded. During the time of repair, the customer has no claim to a replacement product

 

11. Liability

Liability for any indirect damage and consequential damage is excluded in full.

Liability for direct damage is limited to CHF [...]. This limitation of liability does not apply to direct damage caused by gross negligence or intent.

The customer is obliged to report any damage to the company immediately. 

Any liability for auxiliary persons is excluded in full.

 

12. Data protection

The Company may process and use the data recorded within the framework of the conclusion of the contract for the fulfilment of the obligations arising from the contract. The Company shall take the measures required to secure the data in accordance with the statutory provisions. The Client fully agrees to the storage and contractual use of his data by the Company and is aware that the Company is obliged and entitled to disclose information from the Client to courts or authorities or to third parties if ordered to do so. If the Client has not expressly prohibited it, the Company may use the data for marketing purposes.

 

13. Changes

These General Terms and Conditions may be amended by the Company at any time. 

The new version shall enter into force by publication on the Company's website.

 

14. Priority 

These GTC take precedence over all older provisions and contracts. Only provisions from individual contracts which still specify the provisions of these GTC shall take precedence over these GTC.

 

15. Severability clause

Should a provision of this contract or an annex thereto be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remainder of the contract. The contracting parties shall replace the invalid provision by a valid provision which comes as close as possible to the intended economic purpose of the invalid provision. The same shall also apply to any loopholes in the contract.

 

16. Applicable law / place of jurisdiction

These GTC are subject to Swiss law. Unless mandatory statutory provisions prevail, the court at the registered office of the company shall have jurisdiction. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (SR 0.221.221.1) is explicitly excluded.

1. Portée

Les présentes conditions générales  ("CGV") s'appliquent à l'ensemble des activités de la société désignée ci-dessous.

 

Responsabilité globale/rédaction

Maria Rosa Benavides
ESCANDALO

Fondateur et PDG

Route du barrage 3

CH - 5012 Schönenwerd

Tél. : +41 76 466 46 77

 

Conception et réalisation technique du site web

Focus Internet

Tube inférieur route 3

8952 Schlieren ZH

056 450 98 40

hello@focus-internet.ch                       

sales@focus-internet.ch

www.focus-internet.com 

 

 

2. Conclusion du contrat

La conclusion du contrat est effectuée par la confirmation par la société de l'accord concernant l'achat de produits.  et / ou des services par le client. 

En outre, le contrat est conclu lorsque le client fait usage des services offerts par l'entreprise et/ou commande des produits via la boutique en ligne de l'entreprise ou les achète directement.

 

3. Prix

Sauf indication contraire, tous les prix sont exprimés en francs suisses (CHF). Tous les prix s'entendent hors taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) applicable.

Les prix s'entendent hors taxes et hors frais d'emballage et d'expédition.

La société se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment.  Les prix selon la liste de prix de l'entreprise en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat sont applicables.

 

4. Paiement

Le client est tenu de payer le montant de la facture dans les délais suivants  30 jours à compter de la date de la facture. 

Si la facture n'est pas payée dans le délai de paiement susmentionné, le client recevra un rappel. Si le client ne paie pas la facture dans le délai de rappel fixé, il est automatiquement en défaut. 

Si la société propose également des produits à l'achat, à la location ou à une autre utilisation via une plateforme en ligne, elle peut également exiger un paiement par voie électronique dans le cadre du processus de commande (cartes de crédit, Paypal ou autres systèmes de paiement). 

 

5. Obligations de l'entreprise

 

5.1. Livraison / Dates de livraison

La livraison sera effectuée dans les jours spécifiés au moment de l'achat, après réception de la commande. S'il n'est pas possible de livrer la marchandise à temps, l'entreprise en informera le client dans les jours ouvrables indiqués au moment de l'achat après réception de la commande et la nouvelle date de livraison sera communiquée. 

 

5.2. Prestation de services

Sauf accord contraire, la Société remplit son obligation en fournissant le service convenu. Si aucune autre disposition n'est convenue, le lieu d'exécution est le siège social de la société. 

 

6. Obligations du client 

Le Client doit prendre rapidement toutes les dispositions nécessaires pour que la Société puisse fournir le Service. Le client doit prendre les dispositions nécessaires au lieu, à l'heure et dans la mesure convenus. Selon les circonstances, cela peut inclure la fourniture d'informations et de documents appropriés à la société.     

  

7. Démission

Les deux parties ont le droit de se retirer du contrat à tout moment. Les frais déjà engagés sont intégralement payés à l'autre partie. Le retrait à des moments inopportuns n'est pas autorisé et tout droit à des dommages et intérêts reste réservé. 

 

8. Exchange 

Un échange de produits est généralement exclu.

 

9. Démission

Le client a le droit de révoquer le contrat dans les [...] jours suivant l'envoi de la commande par écrit ou implicitement en renvoyant les produits. L'envoi en temps utile de la révocation ou du produit suffit à respecter le délai de révocation. En cas de révocation, les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client. En cas de révocation effective, les services reçus par les deux parties sont remboursés. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d'origine, faute de quoi le Client indemnisera intégralement la Société pour tout dommage causé par l'ouverture de l'emballage ou la détérioration du produit.

 

10. Garantie

Les dispositions légales en matière de garantie s'appliquent.

Tout défaut doit être signalé immédiatement à la société. Il appartient à la société de décider si le produit défectueux sera réparé ou remplacé. Ce n'est que si un remplacement ou une réparation n'est pas possible que le client a droit à une réduction ou à un remboursement du prix d'achat. Le droit au remboursement des frais en cas de réparation par des tiers est exclu. Pendant la durée de la réparation, le client ne peut prétendre à un produit de remplacement.

 

11. Responsabilité civile

La responsabilité pour tout dommage indirect et consécutif est totalement exclue.

La responsabilité pour les dommages directs est limitée à CHF [...]. Cette limitation de responsabilité ne s'applique pas aux dommages directs causés par une négligence grave ou une intention délibérée.

Le client est tenu de signaler immédiatement tout dommage à l'entreprise. 

Toute responsabilité pour les auxiliaires est exclue en totalité.

 

12. Protection des données

La Société peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat pour l'exécution des obligations découlant du contrat. La société prend les mesures nécessaires pour sécuriser les données conformément aux dispositions légales. Le Client accepte pleinement le stockage et l'utilisation contractuelle de ses données par la Société et est conscient que la Société est obligée et autorisée à divulguer les informations du Client aux tribunaux ou aux autorités ou à des tiers si elle en reçoit l'ordre. Si le Client ne l'a pas expressément interdit, la Société peut utiliser les données à des fins de marketing.

 

13. Changements

Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées par la société à tout moment. 

La nouvelle version entrera en vigueur par sa publication sur le site web de la société.

 

14. Priorité 

Les présentes CGV priment sur toutes les dispositions et contrats antérieurs. Seules les dispositions des contrats individuels qui précisent encore les dispositions des présentes CGV prévalent sur celles-ci.

 

15. Clause de divisibilité

Si une disposition du présent contrat ou d'une de ses annexes est ou devient invalide, cela n'affecte pas la validité du reste du contrat. Les parties contractantes remplacent la disposition invalide par une disposition valide qui se rapproche le plus possible du but économique visé par la disposition invalide. Il en va de même pour les éventuelles lacunes du contrat.

 

16. Droit applicable / lieu de juridiction

Les présentes CG sont soumises au droit suisse. Sauf dispositions légales impératives, le tribunal du siège social de la société est compétent. La Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (SR 0.221.221.1) est explicitement exclue.